top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel

A Gorgeous Fall Engagement Shoot

I had the privilege of photographing this amazing couple back at the beginning of October when the leaves were at their peak colorful-ness and it was fantastic!!


Side note: I have made some of the most random connections between people here in Provo! For example, my lab partner my first semester was a cousin of one of my good friends. In this cute couple, the fiance happens to be a cousin of another of my good friends AND my RA's brother! I didn't make these connections until a couple weeks after the photo shoot!


I was so happy that they trusted me to bring them to two (TWO!) different locations that I wanted to try out. I'm so grateful to them!


They are so in love. Take a look:




Interested in booking an engagement session? Inquire here!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page