top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel

Provo City Center Temple Winter Wedding | Utah Winter Wedding | R Wittwer Photography

A beautiful Utah winter wedding at the Provo City Center Temple and Copper Creek Events Center


You know the clients who you absolutely adore and want to be friends with forever after their session or their wedding? That's this couple. They were incredible people to work with and I so grateful it turned into a friendship outside of just photography!


This beautiful LDS wedding took place in March at the Provo City Center Temple. It was a beautiful, sunny day and was the perfect early springtime weather for a wedding!


From there we went to Copper Creek Events Center in Springville for a lovely ring ceremony, dinner, and reception!


Crazy thing about this wedding was that so many things kept happening to me throughout the day. First, my car would not turn off and I had to leave it running in the parking lot! Luckily, my husband came and switched me cars. Next, I came down with a very sudden cold so I went and bought some Sudafed, which I had never taken before, and it was like I was on a ton of caffeine for the rest of the night. It was a partayyyyyyyy.


It doesn't stop there.


I realized right after the ring ceremony and right before the reception that I had forgotten my new backup batteries on the charger at home and I was almost finished with my current battery. Luckily, I had remembered to bring my backup camera, so I wasn't completely busted! The rest of the night went very smoothly, and I felt so honored to be there! It was a beautiful wedding.


Vendors:

Venue: Copper Creek Events Center

Flowers: Madison's Blooms @madisonsblooms

Dress and Veil: Sweetheart Bridal @sweetheartbridal

Accessories: Glamour Bride USA @glamourbrideusa

Suit: Men's Wearhouse @menswearhouse

Catering: Creative Wedding and Party Decor

Ring: Wilson Diamonds @wilsondiamonds







bottom of page