top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel

Gorgeous Winter Bridal Shoot with Liv's Floral

Updated: Feb 2, 2021

First off, I want to give a shout out to my friend Olivia who is AMAZING at floral design. I knew that I had to find a chance to work with her when I went home for the holidays! She created the beautiful bouquet and boutonniere for this shoot. I loved how they turned out, don't you??


You can find her on Instagram at instagram.com/livsfloral and can hire her for all your floral needs in Idaho and New Mexico!


Back to this shoot. This is my best friend and her husband!! I was so excited to work with them and they were naturals in front of the camera. I love that this job allows me to meet new people, but it's always so special to be able to work with my friends and family.


Remember, if you are interested in booking a bridal shoot or your wedding, I am currently booking 2021 and 2022! The weeks in the spring are filling up fast, so make sure you inquire before its too late! Click here to inquire.




62 views0 comments
bottom of page