top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel

Winter Bridal Sessions

Updated: Mar 23, 2021

I have always wanted to do a winter bridal shoot! Just think for a minute: evergreen trees, a white gown, flower crown, dark suit, the tones would be PHENOMINAL. Am I right or am I right?


Anyway! I set up a stylized shoot and invited 4 other photographers to join me in photographing 3 couples, two of which were doing bridals.


Madison from @madisonsblooms on Instagram did a FANTASTIC job with creating the most beautiful bouquets, boutonnieres, and a flower crown and completing my vision for this photo shoot! Hit her up for any of your flower needs. Seriously the sweetest!


Additionally, one of the dresses is from @rawgoldenrentals! She has a closet full of absolutely gorgeous dresses of all kinds and are cheap and easy to rent!


Without further ado, here are the results! Remember, if you are interested in booking with me, contact me here!




44 views0 comments
bottom of page